Scheduled Virtual Bible Tours

Here are the tours scheduled over the next month with spaces available.

Remember that for groups of 10 or more you can chose any day, time and tour combination on the booking form that suits your group, or join one scheduled below. To book a tour simply use our web form.

Tour 1 – ‘The Stones are Crying Out’
Confirms Bible authenticity and builds trust in Jehovah.

Saturday 28 Jan 2023 Time: 4:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good

Tour 2 – ‘Jehovah is a God of True Prophecy’
Prophecies from book of Isaiah

Saturday 28 Jan 2023 Time: 2:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good

Tour 4 – ‘Problems Faced by Early Christians’
What we can learn from faithful first century Christians

Saturday 4 Feb 2023 Time: 2:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good
Monday 13 Feb 2023 Time: 10:00 a.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good

Tour 7 – ‘The Bible and Its Fight to Live!’
The history of the Bible provides further evidence of its author

Friday 10 Feb 2023 Time: 4:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good

Tour 8 – ‘Examples of Loyal Obedience’
Events in Ur and Canaan help us see the benefits of obedience

Saturday 11 Feb 2023 Time: 4:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good

Tour 9 – ‘Keep your Eyes on the Prize’
Two illustrations from first century life that benefit us greatly

Monday 30 Jan 2023 Time: 4:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good
Sunday 5 Feb 2023 Time: 6:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good

Tour 13 – ‘Hold Fast to What is Fine’
What do we learn from Galatia and its congregations?

Sunday 29 Jan 2023 Time: 2:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good

Tour 14 – ‘In an awe-inspiring way I am wonderfully made’
The human body gives praise to our ‘Grand Creator’

Saturday 4 Feb 2023 Time: 4:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good

Tour 15 – ‘His invisible qualities are clearly seen’
What wonderful qualities of Jehovah are seen in the animal creation?

Saturday 4 Feb 2023 Time: 2:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good

Tour 16 – ‘I Am Creating Jerusalem a Cause for Joy’
How is the ancient city a cause for joy for us?

Friday 3 Feb 2023 Time: 6:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Moderate
Saturday 4 Feb 2023 Time: 6:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good
Friday 10 Feb 2023 Time: 4:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good
Friday 3 Mar 2023 Time: 6:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good
Sunday 12 Mar 2023 Time: 6:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good
Sunday 26 Mar 2023 Time: 4:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good
Friday 31 Mar 2023 Time: 10:00 a.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good
Friday 31 Mar 2023 Time: 4:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good
Saturday 1 Apr 2023 Time: 4:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good
Sunday 2 Apr 2023 Time: 4:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Moderate
Monday 3 Apr 2023 Time: 4:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good
Monday 3 Apr 2023 Time: 6:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good

Tour 17 – ‘Integrity and Courage’
Inspiring & moving! See evidence of unbreakable integrity in the Nazi records!

Friday 3 Feb 2023 Time: 4:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good
Saturday 18 Feb 2023 Time: 6:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good
Sunday 12 Mar 2023 Time: 2:00 p.m. (UK) Capacity available: Good